Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up with the Leaders of Worck Packages and Subcommittees, as well as two students, the Technical Manager and the General Coordinator

General CoordinatorProf. Fidel Echevarría
Leader of WP1 (Management, UCA)Dr. Antonio J. González Rueda
Leader of WP2 (Integration, UG) Co-leader of WP2Prof. Krzysztof Bielawski Ewa Weronis
Leader of WP3 (Identity, UBO)Prof. Marine Le Gall-Ely
Leader of WP4 (Creativity, CAU)Martina Schmode
Leader of WP5 (x5 Helix, UNIST)Prof. Leandra Vranješ Markić
Leader of WP6 (Sustainability and dissemination, UM)Prof Godfrey Baldacchino
Leader of Education subcommittee (UCA)Laura J. Howard
Leader of Research subcommittee (CAU)Prof. Dr. Nele Matz-Lueck
Leader of Mobility subcommittee (UG)Przemysław Borkowski
Leader of Quality subcommittee (UNIST)Prof. Mile Dželalija
Leader of Identity subcommittee (UM)Prof Godfrey Baldacchino
Leader of Outreach and sustainability subcommittee (UBO)Delphine Muths
Technical manager (UCA)Belen Chinchilla
Student Representative 1Maelle Lucas (UBO)
Student Representative 2Roko Glavinov (UNIST)