Outreach Subcommittee members

O&S SUBCOMMITTEE MANAGER (UBO)Delphine MuthsCoordinator of SEA-EU activities in UBO
O&S substitute from UBOAnne Gilet-HamptonRector’s Office
O&S representative from UMProf. Alan DeidunAssociate Professor in Geosciences, Faculty of Science
O&S substitute from UMDr Ritienne Gauci Lecturer in Geography, Faculty of Arts
O&S substitute from UMDr Anthony Galea Lecturer – Physical Oceanography Research Group
O&S representative from UCADavid Selva-RuizCoordinator of the Doctorate Program in Communication
O&S substitute from UCAIrene de AndresLocal Manager
O&S representative from CAUFriederike BalzereitPublic Outreach KMS
O&S substitute from CAUTBD 
O&S representative from UGMałgorzata Waleron 
O&S substitute from UGMarcin ZielińskiHead of the Education Quality Office
O&S representative from UNISTTomislav KilićVice-rector for Business Administration
O&S substitute from UNISTIvana PletkovićHead of the Rector’s Office
Student from UMMatthew XuerebEducation officer – University’s Student Council
Student from UBOGuillaume BihannicStudent association representant
Students representative from UCAJuan RayónPresident ESN Spain
Student from CAUJan-Christian WilkeningESN Kiel
Student from UGPaweł PawlakVice-President of the Logistics Students’ Club
Student from UNISTMateo MarušićThe representative from the Students Council